top of page
21 Years Wild... Live!

Brand new for 2022, a 'Live' album from 3DM's 21 Years Wild celebration. It features a guest string section and new, original material. Recorded on 4th December 2021 in Falmouth, Cornwall


"An album full of raw energy and emotion"



Track list:


1. Year of the Clown

2. Drink with God

3. Faces

4. I Love You

5. Look to the Stars

6. We are Revolution

7. Days of the Dance

8. Roses

9. Astral Eyes

10. World on its Head

11. Hubbadillia

12. The Antiquated & the Arcane

21 Years Wild... Live!

    bottom of page